Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Tuscarawas County University Foundation Board Members

President: Doug Ross
Vice President: Barbara Singhaus
Secretary: Molly Doughten

Michael Cochran
Charles L. Deeds
Robert Espenschied
Zoe Ann Kelley
Roger Lile
Michael Noretto
Sally O'Donnell
Joseph Sekely
Mike Taylor

Treasurer - Walt Gritzan 
Recording Secretary - Carla Barker
Ex-officio Member - Dr. Gregg Andrews