Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty Profiles

 

Accounting Technology

 

Biology

Jean Engohang-Ndong
Assistant Professor
jengohan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Donald G. Gerbig
Associate Professor
dgerbig@kent.edu
Phone: 330-308-7484

 

Business Management Technology

 

Chemistry

Christopher Fenk
Professor
cfenk@kent.edu
Phone: 330-308-7467
Zhiqiang Wang
Associate Professor
zwang3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391

 

Communication Studies

 

Computer Technology

Wei-Hung Cheng
Lecturer
wcheng@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Susan Hoffman
Assistant Professor
schoffma@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Jonathan Van Fossen
Lecturer
jvanfoss@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391

 

Early Childhood Education Technology

Lisa Brindley
Associate Lecturer
lbrindle@kent.edu
Phone: 330-308-7404
Sandra Pech
spech@kent.edu
Phone: 330-308-7430

 

Economics

Wensheng Kang
Assistant Professor
wkang3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Vladimir Gurau
vgurau@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Tecca Larrick
Lecturer
tlarrick@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Srini Vas Patibandla
Assistant Professor
vpatiban@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Chitra Rajagopal
Associate Professor
crajagop@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391

 

English

Kathy Davis Patterson
Associate Professor
ksdavis@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Daniel Fuller
Associate Professor
dfuller@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-7429
Assistant Professor
rhediger@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
John Jewell
Associate Professor
jrjewell@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Dr. M. Karen Powers
Associate Professor
mpowers3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Christopher Roman
Associate Professor
croman2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Nicole Willey
Associate Professor
nwilley@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391

 

Geology

Jeremy Green
Assistant Professor
jgreen72@kent.edu
Phone: 330-308-7563

 

History

 

Information Technology for Administrative Professionals

John Baker
Lecturer
jbaker96@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391

 

Justice Studies

David Graff
Senior Lecturer
dgraff@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391

 

Management and Information Services

Ikpe Akpan
Assistant Professor
iakpan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391

 

Mathematics

Lovejoy Das
Professor
ldas@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Bao Qi Feng
Associate Professor
bfeng@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Beth Osikiewicz
Associate Professor
bosikiew@kent.edu
Phone: 330-308-7412
Jeff Osikiewicz
Associate Professor
josikiew@kent.edu
Phone: 330-308-7418

 

Music

Associate Professor
mquesada@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391

 

Nursing

Elaine Mott
MSN, RN
emott@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Robert Ossler
Lecturer
rossler@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391

 

Physics

Stephen Minnick
Associate Professor
sminnick@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391

 

Political Science

 

Psychology

Ashley Galati (Kangas)
Assistant Professor
argalati@kent.edu
Phone: 330-308-7443
Scott Keiller
Associate Professor
skeiller@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Robin Lashley
Associate Professor
rlashley@kent.edu
Phone: 330-308-7469

 

Sociology

David Graff
Senior Lecturer
dgraff@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
Adrian Jones
Assistant Professor
amjones4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391

 

Theatre

William Auld
Assistant Professor
wauld@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391

 

Veterinary Technology

Maria Burkholder
Associate Lecturer
mburkho1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391