Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty & Staff

The faculty and staff of Kent State Tuscarawas contribute to this diverse community in numerous ways - each bringing unique skills, talents, experience and knowledge that fulfill some aspect of the larger university mission.


Dr. Feng and Dr. Engohang-Ndong at Commencement

  Faculty Council


Faculty Council Officers

Chair, Nicole Willey, Associate Professor of English

Vice Chair, Don Gerbig, Associate Professor of Biology

Secretary/Treasurer, Ikpe (Justice) Akpan

Standing Committee Chairs

Faculty Affairs, Beth Osikiewicz, Associate Professor of Mathematics

Academic Affairs, Denise McEnroe-Petitte, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Student Affairs, Adrian Jones, Assistant Professor of Sociology

Library Committee, Ryan Hediger, Assistant Professor of English

Electronic Communications, Hongshan Li, Professor of History


Faculty Council Meeting Dates

All Faculty Council meetings are held on Wednesdays from 4-5:30 p.m in Business Conference Rooms A and B in Founders Hall.

September 10, 2014
October 8, 2014
November 12, 2014
February 11, 2015
March 11, 2015
April 8, 2015

Faculty Council Minutes



September 9, 2013

September 30, 2013

October 14, 2013

November 18, 2013

February 3, 2014

March 10, 2014

April 2014