Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Ticket Packages and Prices

Performing Arts Center 2013-2014 Season   

Ticket Sales

Season packages (four or more events) go on sale July 31 while single event tickets will be available beginning Aug. 7. Performing Arts Center members can take advantage of presale opportunities for packages beginning July 29 and single  events Aug. 5.

Tickets are available for purchase online, by phone, in-person or by mail. Call or visit the Box Office for questions and more information: 330-308-6400, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday, located in the Performing Arts Center.


Ticket Packages

Pick A Plan

Our most versatile and popular package!  Pick any number of events, minimum of four, from our entire season. Mix and match to tailor this package specifically for you! Package pricing varies by number of events and the specific events chosen.

subscribeNow

 

Broadway Series

Experience the most beloved Broadway musicals of all time.  Laugh, cry and sing along with your neighbors and friends as these bigger than life productions are staged right in front of your eyes.

Ring of Fire - Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 7:30 p.m.
Menopause the Musical - Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 7:30 p.m.
The Addams Family: A New Musical Comedy - Tuesday & Wednesday, November 5 & 6, 2013 - 7:30 p.m.
GODSPELL - Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.
Chicago - Thursday & Friday, February 20 & 21, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.
Driving Miss Daisy - Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.
West Side Story - Tuesday & Wednesday, April 29 & 30, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.

subscribeNow

 

Music Series

Come get star struck in this series of headlining acts.  See what made these artists nationally and internationally famous as they perform their hits, past and present.

Sing-a-Long-a Sound of Music - Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 6 p.m.
Clapton Tribute: EVOLUTION with special guest Brimstone - Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 7:30 p.m.
B.B. King - Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 7:30 p.m.
Katie Armiger - Friday, November 1, 2013 - 7:30 p.m.
American Big Band: Home For The Holidays - Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 7:30 p.m.
Kenny Rogers: Christmas and Hits Through the Years - Monday, December 16, 2013 - 7:30 p.m.
The Smithsonian Jazz Masterworks Orchestra presents A Tribute to Ella Fitzgerald - Friday, February 7, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.
The Pink Floyd Experience - Friday, March 7, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.
Celtic Nights: The Emigrants Bridge - Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.
Vince Gill - Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.

subscribeNow

 

Each ticket is subject to a $2 Facility Fee.

Faculty and staff of Kent State University and students are eligible to receive a discount of $5 off the full single ticket price when purchased in person.